His Secret Lies

His Secret Lies

One severed finger. Two dead women. The only way Brody can save Sarah is to lie.

As the prime murder suspect, Brody Tanner is prepared to protect the only woman he’s ever loved, even if it means a few omitted truths. After eight years, he finally has another chance to win her back. Brody must confess his lies surrounding the dead women—before Sarah is next.

Although Brody broke her heart, Sarah Collins has loved him since they were five years old. Living in the same small Montana town, they’re forced to work together in close quarters. Determined to never declare her love, she succeeds until a wedding in Vegas throws them together, giving them a second chance.

Then she discovers a dead woman in her home.

Order Now!
About the Book

His Secret Lies is the second book in Sharla Wylde’s contemporary romance series. If you like modern cowboys who combine humor, pride, and duty while struggling through life and searching for love, then you’ll love this latest installment of The Tanners.

Grab a copy of His Secret Lies today!

Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Publisher: Sharla Wylde
Publication Year: 2017
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."